1. Università degli Studi di Salerno Dipartimento di Fisica “E.R. Caianiello”, Salerno, Italy (8.11.2008).

  2. International Laboratory of High Magnetic Fields and Low Temperatures, Wroclaw, Poland (05.05.2009). 

  3. Institute for Public Health and Medicine Scientific Research Institute of Mother and Child Health Care, Chisinau, Moldova (2009).

  4. University of Southampton, Physics and Astronomy School, Southampton, UK (01.03.2010).

  5. Cadi Ayyad University, Faculty of Science and Techniques, Morocco (10.03.2010).

  6. Institute for Theoretical Computer Science of the Romanian Academy, Iasi, Romania (21.05.2010).

  7. “Gheorghe Asachi” Technical University, Iasi, Romania (25.05.2010).

  8. M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, Department of Chemistry, Moscow, Russia (26.05.2010).

  9. Karadeniz Technical University, Department of Physics, Trabzon, Turkey (01.07.2010)

  10. Institute of Thin Films and Interfaces of Research Center Jülich Gmbh, Germany (30.07.2010).

  11. National Institute of Standardization and Metrology, Chisinau, Moldova (2010).

  12. POLITEHNICA University of Timisoara, Research Centre for Thermal Machines and Equipments, Transportation and Environmental Pollution Control, Timisoara, Romania (25.11.2010).

  13. Balkan Environmental Association (B.EN.A.), Tessaloniki, Greece (29.11.2010).

  14. Argone National Laboratory, Illinois, USA (18.08.2011).

  15. Institute of Radio-engineering and Electronics, Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia (25.08.2011).

  16. National Institute of Research and Development in Microtechnologies IMT-Bucharest, Romania (20.10.2011).

  17. National Institute of Materials Physics, Magurele, Bucharest, Romania (11.11.2011).

  18. Petru Poni Institute of Macromolecular Chemistry, Iasi, Romania (20.01.2012).

  19. Loughborough University, United Kingdom (14.08.2012).

  20. Max-Planck-Institute für Festkörperforschung, Stuttgard, Germany (7.02.2013).